Home

logo tradilinge2

French home linen manufacturer since 1958 

We manufacture home linen to seduce the whole family: bed linen, table linen and bath linen. TRADILINGE is a family-owned company with a unique know how with the “Nord Terre Textile” French label. The brand name TRADILINGE is a guarantee of quality with worldwide recognized creations.

Our business is to create unique and trendy models in order to make your home decoration more attractive. Tradilinge is more than a brand name, it’s a state of mind, a responsible brand name that enhances French know how since more than 60 years.

Trends of the AUTUMN / WINTER 2018-2019 home linen collection 

Discover the “Natural Spirit” thematic trend for your bed linen. Bring the nature straight into your bedroom. Flowery style, you will enjoy this country-style and feminine atmosphere. A colorful universe that will definitively brighten your bedroom. You will choose between stylized or watercolor painted flowers, a great choice for your natural style.

No need to leave your bed to travel! Wanderlust spirit with this colorful universe. Themes with ikat or flowery designs to create an exotic style. You will like this ethnic chic universe revisited with natural moods by matching beige to black color.

Discover the graphic and resolutely modern trend for your bed linen. We propose modern and contemporary bed linen sets for nowadays home decoration. Stripes and spiral patterns from the classic codes of the male wardrobe with the Prince of Wales design. A really one of the latest home linen trends.

Jump in the authentic trend for your bed linen set. The style is classic and timeless. You will enjoy the high-quality finishing and details with a ruched or embroidered ribbon, soft and natural colors for a chic and perfect home decoration.

1958

Since

2446

Designs

824902

Meters used by year

3425

Satisfied customers

Accueil

logo tradilinge2

Fabricant Français de linge de maison depuis 1958 

Nous confectionnons du linge de maison pour toute la famille : linge de lit, linge de table et linge de bain. Tradilinge est une entreprise familiale avec un savoir-faire unique, labellisée Nord Terre Textile. La marque Tradilinge est un gage de qualité avec des créations reconnues à travers le monde.

Notre métier est de créer des modèles uniques, tendance afin d’embellir la décoration de votre intérieur. Tradilinge est plus qu’une marque, c’est un état d’esprit, une marque responsable qui valorise les savoir-faire français depuis plus de 60 ans.

Les tendances de la collection linge de maison Automne / hiver 2018 

fabricant français de linge de maison

Découvrez la thématique Esprit Nature pour votre linge de lit. Amenez la nature dans votre chambre. Style fleuri, vous aimerez cette ambiance champêtre et féminine. Un univers vitaminé avec des couleurs très flatteuses qui égayeront la décoration de votre chambre. Des fleurs stylisées ou encore aquarellées, vous avez un large choix pour votre style nature.

fabricant français de linge de maison

Plus besoin de sortir de votre lit pour voyager ! Esprit évasion avec cet univers haut en couleurs. Des thèmes avec des motifs ikats ou fleuris pour créer un style exotique. Vous aimerez cet univers ethnique-chic revisité avec des ambiances nature reprenant des associations de couleurs beige et noir.

fabricant français de linge de maison

Résolument moderne, découvrez la tendance graphique pour votre linge de lit. Les parures de lit aux styles modernes et contemporains pour une décoration actuelle. Des motifs rayés, à spirales ou appartenant au vestiaire masculin avec le motif Prince de Galles. Une thématique à la pointe des tendances en linge de maison.

fabricant français de linge de maison

Plongez dans la tendance authentique pour votre parure de lit. Le style est classique et intemporel. Vous aimerez les détails et finitions dans cette tendances avec des galons ruchés ou brodés, des coloris sobres et neutres pour une décoration chic, sans fausse note.

1958

Depuis

2446

Modèles

824902

Mètres confectionnés/an

3425

Clients satisfaits